News Flash Home
The original item was published from 1/4/2010 9:27:02 AM to 1/19/2010 12:00:04 AM.

News Flash

Town of Newton News

Posted on: January 4, 2010

[ARCHIVED] Fire Department Swears in Officers for 2010

The 2010 Officer are: Chief - Derek Wechtler, Deputy Chief - Mike Teets, Assistant Chief - Jason Miller, Captain - John Prutzman, Captain - Scott Verkon, Lieutenant - Adam Flint and Lieutenant - Bill Bailey.

[Additional info...]
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Town of Newton News